CONTACTS



Sales

Dennis Brunson - dennis.brunson@f-e-t.com

Wesley Keepers - wesley.keepers@f-e-t.com

Jaclyn McCord - jaclyn.mccord@f-e-t.com, 

 

Customer Service

Mark Stasny - mark.stasny@f-e-t.com

Robert England - robert.england@f-e-t.com

Dennis Brunson - dennis.brunson@f-e-t.com

Engineering

Dr. Brandon Gegg, PhD - brandon.gegg@f-e-t.com

Dynacon.engineering@f-e-t.com

Dennis Brunson dennis.brunson@f-e-t.com

Quality / Safety

Ed Chase - ed.chase@f-e-t.com

Dennis Brunson - dennis.brunson@f-e-t.com

Documentation

Ryan Hogan - ryan.hogan@f-e-t.com

Dynacon.documentation@f-e-t.com

Wesley Keepers - wesley.keepers@f-e-t.com

Dennis Brunson - dennis.brunson@f-e-t.com

Facility Location

DYNACON

831 Industrial Blvd

Bryan, TX 77803

Phone-979-823-2690

Fax-979-823-0947